The Theatre is available for school groups.
Email us for info or other matters at matt@tricitytheatre.com
 
 
To PURCHASE TICKETS: click on the day you want to visit 
Current Movie Times
Mon, Aug 29    Tues, Aug 30   Wed, Aug 31    Thurs, Sept 1
 
Next Weeks Movie Times
Fri, Sept 2    Sat, Sept 3   Sun, Sept 4    Mon, Sept 5
 
Tues, Sept 6    Wed, Sept 7    Thurs, Sept 8
 
Coming Soon to Tri City
(always subject to change)
Sept 16 - Blair Witch
Sept 23 - Storks
Sept 23 - The Magnificent Seven
Sept 30 - Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
 
Tri City Theatre Ticket Prices & Box Office Hours
join our mailing list
* indicates required
applyonlinebutton.jpg appstorebutton.jpg twitterbutton.jpg facebookbutton.jpg